Project Materials GmbH

Project Materials GmbH
Head Office

Hansaallee 201, 40549 Düsseldorf, Germany

Phone:+49 211 54 219 0
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:germany@pmpiping.com

Philip Myburgh

Managing Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 201
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:philip.myburgh@pmpiping.com

Harald Stübben

Managing Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 202
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:harald.stuebben@pmpiping.com

Mario Voigtländer

Managing Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 208
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:mario.voigtlaender@pmpiping.com

Angelika Gluch

Financial Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 211
Fax: +49 211 54 219 101
Email:angelika.gluch@pmpiping.com

Katrin Baumgarten

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 223
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:katrin.baumgarten@pmpiping.com

Piotr Borowiak

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 250
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:piotr.borowiak@pmpiping.com

Nils Brand

Apprentice
Phone:+49 211 54 219 217
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:nils.brand@pmpiping.com

Andreas Budzylek

Risk & Development Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 226
Fax: +49 211 54 219 101
Email:andreas.budzylek@pmpiping.com

Jan Drewek

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 214
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:jan.drewek@pmpiping.com

Stephanie Ehle

QA/QC – Technical and Quality Engineer
Phone:+49 211 54 219 0
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:stephanie.ehle@pmpiping.com

Roger Evers

Sales Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 230
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:roger.evers@pmpiping.com

Thomas Fürchtenicht

Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 240
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:thomas.fuerchtenicht@pmpiping.com

Lyudmyla Gershman

Reception/Administration
Phone:+49 211 54219-256
Fax: +49 211 54219-101
Email:lyudmyla.gershman@pmpiping.com

Katrin Goebel

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 213
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:katrin.goebel@pmpiping.com

Rogier Gout

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 244
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:rogier.gout@pmpiping.com

Anika Grotepaß

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 253
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:anika.grotepass@pmpiping.com

Stephan Hahn

Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 234
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:stephan.hahn@pmpiping.com

Günter Hoffmann

Marketing Consultant
Phone:+49 203 73 824 53
Fax: +49 203 55 249 435
Email:guenter.hoffmann@pmpiping.com

Timothy Holloway

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 228
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:timothy.holloway@pmpiping.com

Kerstin Hormanns

Sales Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 210
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:kerstin.hormanns@pmpiping.com

Evelyn Jäckel

Reception/Administration
Phone:+49 211 54 219 235
Fax: +49 211 54 219 101
Email:evelyn.jaeckel@pmpiping.com

Nadine Jakubiak

Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 231
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:nadine.jakubiak@pmpiping.com

Claire Jobst

Travel Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 236
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:claire.jobst@pmpiping.com

Dr.-Ing. Walter Kaluza

Technical & Quality Manager
Phone:+49 211 54219-255
Fax: +49 211 54219-100
Email:walter.kaluza@pmpiping.com

Dr. Andreas Kreutz

Technical & Quality Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 220
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:andreas.kreutz@pmpiping.com

Ilijas-David Lalic

Accounts Department
Phone:+49 211 54 219 257
Fax: +49 211 54 219 101
Email:ilijas-david.lalic@pmpiping.com

Janina Lempka

Accounts Department
Phone:+49 211 54 219 218
Fax: +49 211 54 219 101
Email:janina.lempka@pmpiping.com

Marcel Mund

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 254
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:marcel.mund@pmpiping.com

Victoria Myburgh

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54219-236
Fax: +49 211 54219-100
Email:victoria.myburgh@pmpiping.com

Michael Oelbracht

Head of Accounts Department
Phone:+49 211 54 219 245
Fax: +49 211 54 219 101
Email:michael.oelbracht@pmpiping.com

Hans Peperkamp

Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 249
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:hans.peperkamp@pmpiping.com

Dirk Rangott

QA/QC – Technical and Quality Assistant
Phone:+49 211 54 219 239
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:dirk.rangott@pmpiping.com

Wassiliki Rangott

Accounts Department
Phone:+49 211 54 219 216
Fax: +49 211 54 219 101
Email:wassiliki.rangott@pmpiping.com

Stephanie Rehm

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54219 215
Fax: +49 211 54219 100
Email:stephanie.rehm@pmpiping.com

Anne-Marie de Rocquigny

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 221
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:anne-marie.derocquigny@pmpiping.com

Laura Rommerskirchen

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 222
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:laura.rommerskirchen@pmpiping.com

Dr.-Ing. Patric Schallow

Technical Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 258
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:patric.schallow@pmpiping.com

Kees Schoemaker

Sales Director
Offshore Structural Division
Phone:+49 211 54 219 248
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:kees.schoemaker@pmpiping.com

Bianca Scholz

Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 207
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:bianca.scholz@pmpiping.com

Dieter Schopplich

Vehicle Fleet Maintenance / Driver
Phone:+49 211 54 219-0
Fax: +49 211 54 219-101
Email:

Udo Schramm

Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 252
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:udo.schramm@pmpiping.com

Hans-Joachim Schulte

Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 243
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:hans-joachim.schulte@pmpiping.com

Johannes Schulte

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 241
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:johannes.schulte@pmpiping.com

Petra Schütz

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 233
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:petra.schuetz@pmpiping.com

Klaus Sott

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 212
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:klaus.sott@pmpiping.com

Dagmar Stafunsky

Sales Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 204
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:dagmar.stafunsky@pmpiping.com

Sascha Steffens

Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 205
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:sascha.steffens@pmpiping.com

Daniela Stüsser

Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 238
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:daniela.stuesser@pmpiping.com

Waltraud Tellers

Accounts Department
Phone:+49 211 54 219 227
Fax: +49 211 54 219 101
Email:waltraud.tellers@pmpiping.com

Selma Utuş

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 224
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:selma.utus@pmpiping.com

Linda van den Berg

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 247
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:linda.vandenberg@pmpiping.com

Susanne Weggen

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 251
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:susanne.weggen@pmpiping.com

Marc Werner

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 232
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:marc.werner@pmpiping.com

Karina Willecke

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 237
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:karina.willecke@pmpiping.com

Robert Williams BSc, FInstSMM

Director – Global Power Generation
Phone:+44 1740 645 740
Mobile: +44 7971 104 348
Email:robert.williams@pmpiping.com

Brigitte Zensen

Treasury & Reporting
Phone:+49 211 54 219 209
Fax: +49 211 54 219 101
Email:brigitte.zensen@pmpiping.com

PM Piping

With 40 locations worldwide, we're always close to you. Learn about our global presence. >> GO